اللغة:

ERP Turkey

تركيا

تركيا

تركيا دولة حيوية أوروبية آسياوية مليئة بالألوان، جزء كبير منها يقع داخل حدود آسيا مع نسبة صغيرة منها تقع داخل حدود جنوب شرق أوروبا. هي دولة عريقة تربطها علاقات مع الهند، وتتمتع بعلاقات جيدة معها.

يقدَّر إجمالي الناتج المحلي (GDP) بها بحوالي 722 مليار دولار، وهذا يصنِّف تركيا كواحدة من دول الاقتصاد الناشئ. تركيا دولة اقتصاد حر يحكمه قطاع الصناعة والخدمات. يمثل قطاع الخدمات 65% من إجمالي الناتج المحلي، بينما يمثل قطاع الصناعة 26%، وقطاع الزراعة 9% منه. لدى تركيا مجال واسع في تصنيع السيارات والسفن. وهي واحدة من أكبر أسواق بيع الإلكترونيات والأجهزة المنزلية في أوروبا. وبها أيضًا مجال لتصنيع البرمجيات.

القطاعات الهامة في اقتصاد تركيا هي البنوك، الإنشاءات، المنسوجات، تكرير البترول، منتجات البتروكيماويات، التغذية، التعدين، الحديد والفولاذ، وتصنيع الماكينات.

تشارك تركيا حدودها مع 8 دول – سوريا، العراق، إيران، أرمينيا، أذربيجان، جورجيا، بلغاريا، واليونان. يحدها البحر الأسود، بحر إيجة، والبحر الأبيض المتوسط من الشمال والغرب والجنوب على التوالي. تمتد تركيا على امتداد أكثر من 1600 كم من الغرب للشرق، ولكن على امتداد اقل من 800كم من الشمال للجنوب، بمساحة حوالي 783,562 كم مربع. تتمتع تركيا بطقس حار، جاف صيفًا، لطيف ممطر شتاءً.

تخطيط موارد الشركات (ERP) في تركيا

نظام تخطيط موارد الشركات يتضمن كل الوظائف (كالإنتاج، التخطيط، الموارد البشرية، المالية، المبيعات، إلخ) في الشركة، وتضعهم على برنامج واحد. هذا يمنع وجود أي معلومات منعزلة لا تتواصل مع غيرها من المعلومات. نظام تخطيط موارد الشركات موجود في تركيا منذ سنوات، ولعب دورًا هامًا في جعل الشركات التركية تطبق أفضل طرق إدارة الأعمال ومكنتها من المنافسة العالمية.

لم تقم أنظمة تخطيط موارد الشركات بتقليل البيانات المتكررة فقط، وإنما كانت أحد أدوات التخلص من العمليات والأنظمة الزائدة عن الحاجة، ومن ثم تقليل التكلفة الكلية للقيام بالأعمال. برنامج تخطيط موارد الشركات الفعال لديه خاصية تعدد الأماكن، والعملات، والشركات، واللغات. لذا، ليس من الغريب أن برنامج تخطيط موارد الشركات متعدد القدرات ساعد الشركات التركية لا على التوسع المحلي فقط، وإنما على الحصول على نصيب من سوق المبيعات في الأسواق الأوروبية، الأسياوية، والإفريقية.

أنظمة إيبيزفريم لإدارة موارد الشركات في تركيا

شركة إيبيزفريم، أول شركات لأنظمة تخطيط موارد الشركات في الشرق الأوسط، هو نظام يمكن استخدامه عن طريق الويب، مبني على أساس وحدات، متعدد اللغات، متعدد العملات، ومتعدد الأماكن. يمكن تعديله كي يناسب العديد من أنظمة الإنتاج كالصناعات، توزيع وبيع السلع الاستهلاكية سريعة التداول (FMCG)، بيع التجزئة، الإدارة اللوجستية، عمليات حفر ىبار البترول… إلخ. إيبيزفريم لديها أكثر من 1000 عميل في 25 دولة حول العالم وتتضمن أكبر الشركات في الشرق الأوسط. لذا، يمكنها تقديم خدمة تخطيط موارد الشركات على مستوى حدة دولي للمستخدمين في تركيا.

ebizframe10ERP، آخر إصدار من إيبيزفريم، هو الجيل الجديد من برنامج تخطيط موارد الشركات الذي سيأخذ بآلية العمليات في الشركات إلى مستوى آخر كليَّا. ebizframe10 هو نظام يعتمد اعتماد كلي على الجهاز، مما يتيح للمسؤولين عن الإدارة تلقي إنذارات تمكنهم من إدارة عملياتهم الإدارية من أي مكان، في أي وقت على أي جهاز ذكي.

ebizframe10 هو واجهة مستخدم (UI) بسيطة وسهلة تتضمن صفحة تحكم تفاعلية تمكن الشخص المسؤول من اتخاذ القرار السريع في موقف يتطلب التصرف بطريقة تفاعلية. ebizframe10EPR يمكن تشغيله بطريقة (SMAC) اجتماعية، انتقالية، تحليلية، وسحابية. وذلك للتأكد من التعاون والتواصل الكلي مع الموردين والشركاء الآخرين باستخدام وسائط التواصل الاجتماعي، مما يتيح إدارة أعمالك بطريقة أفضل وأكثر كفاءة.

لمعرفة المزيد عن كيفية تحويل شركتك إلى ebizframe10EPR، برجاء الاتصال بنا أو مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني: marketing@ebizframe.com.

Language:

ERP Turkey

ERP in Turkey

Turkey

Turkey is a colourful vibrant Eurasian country, largely located in Asia with a small portion lying in south-eastern Europe. It is an ancient nation with age old ties wit1h India and enjoys warm relationship with her.

With GDP estimated around $722 billion, Turkey is now considered a leading emerging market economy. Turkey is a nation with free-market economy driven by the industry and services sector. The Services Sector accounts for 65%, Industrial Sector for 26% and Agricultural Sector for 9% of its GDP. Turkey has a large automotive and shipbuilding industry. Turkey is home of some of Europe’s leading consumer electronics and home appliances brands. It also has a healthy software industry.

Other critical sectors of the Turkish economy are banking, construction, textiles, oil refining, petrochemical products, food, mining, iron and steel and machine manufacturing.

Turkey shares its land borders with 8 countries – Syria, Iraq, Iran, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Bulgaria and Greece. It is surrounded by the Black Sea, Aegean Sea and the Mediterranean Sea on the north, west and south respectively. Turkey extends more than 1,600 km from west to east but generally less than 800 km from north to south with the total land area being about 783,562 sq. km. Turkey experiences hot, dry summers with mild, wet winters.

ENTERPRISE RESOURCE PLANNING (ERP) IN TURKEY

An ERP System Software integrates all functions (like Production, Planning, Human Resources, Finance, Sales, etc.) in an enterprise and brings them on-board a common platform. This eliminates multiple islands of information which don’t communicate with each other. ERP Systems have been in existence in Turkey for many years now and have played a critical role in making Turkish enterprises adopt best business practices and making them globally competitive.

ERP Systems in Turkey have not only drastically reduced duplication of data entry but have also been instrumental in the elimination of redundant processes and systems, thereby reducing the overall cost of doing business. An effective ERP Software also has multi-location, multi-currency, multi-company and multi-lingual capabilities built-in. It is therefore not surprising that versatile ERP Software have aided Turkish enterprises to not only expand their business domestically but also capture sizeable market share in other European, Asian and African countries.

ebizframe ERP IN TURKEY

ebizframe, Middle East’s Premier ERP Solution, is web-enabled, modular, multi-lingual, multi-currency, multi-location ERP Suite which has been customized and implemented for diverse industry verticals such as Manufacturing, FMCG Distribution & Sales, Retail, Logistics Management, Oil-Rig Operations, etc.  ebizframe has over 1000 clients in 25 countries worldwide including some of the most prestigious companies in the Middle East. Thus, it can provide world-class ERP experience to the users in Turkey.

ebizframe10 ERP Turkey, the latest version of ebizframe, is a next-generation ERP Suite that takes Enterprise Automation to a completely different level. ebizframe10 is completely device agnostic allowing management executives to receive alerts and manage their business operations from anywhere, anytime on any smart device.

ebizframe10 has a simple, easy-to-use User Interface (UI) with proactive dashboards that enables executives to quickly take control of a situation on a proactive basis. ebizframe10 ERP Software Turkey is also SMAC (Social, Mobility, Analytics and Cloud) enabled thereby ensuring seamless collaboration with suppliers and other stakeholders using social media platforms and enabling running your business better and more efficiently.

To know more about how ebizframe10 ERP Companies in Turkey can transform the way you do business, please call us or write to us at: marketing@ebizframe.com.

erp companies in turkey erp software turkey