اللغة:

ERP System in Saudi Arabia

المملكة العربية السعودية

المملكة العربية السعودية

المملكة العربية السعودية هي أكبر دولة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وتبلغ مساحتها أكثر من 2 مليون كيلومتر مربع، وتستحوذ على أربعة أخماس شبه الجزيرة العربية. ويبلغ عدد سكانها ما يقرب من 30 مليون بالإضافة إلى عدد ضخم من المغتربين.

يحدها الخليج الفارسي والبحر الأحمر، وتشترك في الحدود البرية مع الأردن، والعراق، والكويت، وقطر، والبحرين، والإمارات العربية المتحدة، وسلطنة عمان واليمن. وتعتبر المملكة العربية السعودية خادمة لاثنين من أكثر الأماكن المقدسة للمسلمين – مكة المكرمة والمدينة المنورة.

تمتلك المملكة العربية السعودية عدة تضاريس تتضمن الصحاري مثل الصحراء العربية والمنطقة الجبلية الخضراء في الركن الجنوبي الغربي. والربع الخالي في الجزء الجنوبي من المملكة العربية السعودية هي أكبر صحراء في العالم.

تملك المملكة العربية السعودية ثاني أكبر احتياطي للنفط وسادس أكبر احتياطي للغاز في العالم وهي أكبر منتج ومصدر للنفط في العالم. ما يقرب من 75٪ من إيرادات ميزانيتها و90٪ من عائدات التصدير تأتي من صناعة النفط. وتلعب المملكة العربية السعودية دورًا قياديًا في منظمات مختلفة مثل أوبك (منظّمة الدول المصدرة للبترول)، ومنظمة التعاون الإسلامي، وما إلى ذلك، وتمتلك المملكة العربية السعودية أيضًا قطاع تعدين الذهب في منطقة مهد الذهب والقطاع الزراعي الذي يعتمد على التمر والماشية في الجنوب الغربي.

وعلى مدى العقود الماضية تم خصخصة العديد من قطاع الخدمات جزئيًا مثل قطاع إمداد مياه البلدية، والكهرباء، والاتصالات، والرعاية الصحية، والتحكم في حركة المرور، والتعليم وما إلى ذلك.

تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) في المملكة العربية السعودية

يدمج نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات الوظائف وييسر تدفق المعلومات معًا بشكل فعال. حيث أنه يمكّن الإدارة من أن يكون لديها رؤية متعمقة في الوقت الفعلي لجميع وظائف ومواقع الأنشطة التجارية وبالتالي ضمان إدارة فعالة للمؤسسة.

يساعد برنامج تخطيط موارد المؤسسات على زيادة كفاءة المؤسسة من خلال التشجيع على اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة، وتقليل زمن الاستجابة، وتحسين المخزون وضمان الاستخدام السليم للموارد المتاحة. وقد افادت أنظمة تخطيط موارد المؤسسات كثيرًا من المؤسسات السعودية في قطاع النفط والخدمات من خلال تعزيز كفاءتها التشغيلية والحد بشكل كبير من هدر الموارد الثمينة. وكانت البرامج أيضًا سببًا رئيسيًا في جعل المنظمات أكثر تمحورًا وسرعة وأكثر تركيزًا على توفير أفضل المنتجات والخدمات لعملائها.

برنامج ebizframeERP في المملكة العربية السعودية

لعب برنامج ebizframeERP، وهو برنامج تخطيط موارد المؤسسات الرائد في الشرق الأوسط، دورًا هامًا في تشغيل المؤسسات تلقائيًا بشكل ميسر عبر مختلف القطاعات مثل منصات البترول، والخدمات اللوجستية، والتصنيع، وإدارة المشاريع، وتوزيع السلع الاستهلاكية سريعة التداول، والبيع بالتجزئة، وما إلى ذلك في جميع دول الشرق الأوسط بما فيها المملكة العربية السعودية. ففي المملكة العربية السعودية قام برنامج ebizframe بتوفير حلاً قائمًا على شبكة الإنترنت إلى قطاع التعليم إلى جانب عمليات النهاية الخلفية الخاصة به. وقام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات لدينا بتمكين المؤسسات السعودية من التكيف بشكل سهل مع أفضل ممارسات الأنشطة التجارية المقبولة عالميًا مع جعلها قادرة على المنافسة عالميًا.

ebizframe10ERP هو أخر إصدار من برنامج ebizframe والذي يأخذ المؤسسة التي تشتغل بشكل تلقائي إلى مستوى مختلف تمامًا مع العديد من الميزات لم يسبق لها مثيل. ويمكن تهيئة برنامج ebizframe10ERP بسرعة وتنفيذه في أي قطاع صناعي بشكل فعلي. ويمكن نشره بأمان على أي سحابة أو داخل أي منشأة حسب رغبة العميل.

ebizframe10ERP هو جهاز يمكنه العمل مع أنظمة مختلفة دون الحاجة إلى أي تعديلات خاصة  بشكل كامل، ويمكن الوصول إليه في أي وقت، وفي أي مكان وعلى أي جهاز من قبل مسؤولين تنفيذين نشطاء باستمرار.  ويميز برنامج ebizframe10 أيضًا تحليلات لوحة المعلومات الموجهة، ومهام سير العمل المعرّف من قِبل المستخدم وإعداد تقارير مرنة ذي معلمات.

يسعى برنامج ebizframe10ERP جاهدًا لتطوير المؤسسات من خلال مساعدتهم على تحقيق التميز التشغيلي، والإدارة بشكل فعّال والتمكين الاستراتيجي. لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول برنامج ebizframe10ERP، يرجى الاتصال بنا أو مراسلتنا على: marketing@ebizframe.com.

Language:

ERP System in Saudi Arabia

ERP in Saudi Arabia

SAUDI ARABIA

The kingdom of Saudi Arabia is the largest country in the Middle East with an area of above 2 million sq. km, occupying four-fifth of the Arabian Peninsula. It has a population of approximately 30 million with a sizeable chunk of expatriates.

Bordered by the Persian Gulf and the Red Sea, it shares its land borders with Jordan, Iraq, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, UAE, Oman and Yemen. Saudi Arabia is the custodian of the two most holy places for Muslims – Mecca & Medina.

Saudi Arabia has an eclectic topography including deserts like the Arabian Desert and green mountainous area in its south-western corner. Rub’ al Khali in the southern part of Saudi Arabia is world’s largest contiguous desert.

Saudi Arabia has the world’s second largest oil reserves and the 6th largest gas reserves. It is the biggest producer and exporter of oil in the world. Almost 75% of its budget revenues and 90% of export earnings come from the oil industry. Saudi Arabia plays a leading role in various associations like OPEC, OIC, etc. Saudi Arabia also has a gold mining sector in the Mahd adh Dahab region and an agriculture sector based on dates and livestock in the south-west.

In the past decade several service sectors like municipal water supply, electricity, telecommunications, health-care, traffic control, education etc. have been partially privatized.

ENTERPRISE RESOURCE PLANNING (ERP) IN SAUDI ARABIA

An ERP System in Saudi Arabia effectively integrates functions and streamlines flow of information. It enables the management to have in-depth and real-time visibility of all business functions and locations thereby ensuring effective management of an enterprise.

An ERP Software in Saudi Arabia makes the enterprise increase its efficiency by promoting informed decision-making, reducing response time, optimizing inventory and ensuring proper utilization of available resources. ERP Systems have immensely benefitted Saudi Arabian enterprises in the oil and services sector by enhancing their operational efficiency and drastically reducing wastage of precious resources. They have also been instrumental in making organizations more process-centric, agile and more focused in providing better products and services to their customers.

ebizframe ERP IN SAUDI ARABIA

ebizframe ERP Saudi Arabia, Middle East’s premier ERP, has played an important role in providing seamless automation of enterprises across diverse industry verticals like Oil-Rigs, Logistics, Manufacturing, Project Management, FMCG Distribution, Retail, etc. in all countries of the Middle East including Saudi Arabia. In Saudi Arabia ebizframe has also offered web-based solution to the education sector along with its back-end operations. Our ERP has enabled Saudi enterprises to effortlessly adapt universally accepted best business practices and making them globally competitive.

ebizframe10 ERP, the latest version of ebizframe takes enterprise automation to different level altogether with many never-seen-before features. ebizframe10 ERP can be quickly configured and implemented for virtually any industry vertical. It can be securely deployed On-cloud or On-Premise as per client’s preference.

ebizframe10 ERP Solutions Aaudi Arabia is completely device agnostic and can be accessed anytime, anywhere on any device by executives constantly on the move.  ebizframe10 also features Dashboard-driven Analytics, User-Defined Workflows and Parameterized Flexible Reporting.

ebizframe10 ERP strives to transform organizations by helping them achieve Operational Excellence, Managerial Effectiveness and Strategic Enablement. To know more about ebizframe10 ERP Companies in Saudi Arabia, please call or write to us at: marketing@ebizframe.com.

ERP Saudi Arabia ERP Companies in Saudi Arabia