اللغة:

erp sales dubai

Sales

برنامج ebizframe10 Sales

إن المبيعات هي ما تحافظ على نمو المؤسسة، فهي المحرك للنمو والدافع الرئيسي للربحية والأهداف التنظيمية الأخرى. وبالتالي فليس من الغريب أن عملية المبيعات الناجحة والمدارة جيدًا تعتبر أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لنجاح مؤسستك. إن برنامج ebizframe10 Sales يتناول احتياجات مجموعة كبيرة من المؤسسات التي تعمل في المبيعات المباشرة والمبيعات المؤسسية والمبيعات التي تركز على توزيع السلع الإستهلاكية والبيع بالتجزئة أو حتى مبيعات الخدمات. يسمح لك برنامج ebizframe10 Sales، باستخدام أحدث التقنيات، بإدارة المبيعات مباشرة من مرحلة التخطيط ووضع الموازنة إلى ضمان المجموعات وخدمات ما بعد البيع

يحتوي برنامج ebizframe10 على وظائف قوية جدًا لإعداد الموازنات والذي يسمح بإنشاء موازنة من القمة (المفروضة)، وكذلك من القاعدة (بالمشاركة).يمكن إنشاء هذه الموازنات عن طريق مزيج المنتجات والمناطق وفرق المبيعات أو أي آلية أخرى تناسبك. يمكن للمستخدمين تحديد منظمة مبيعاتهم، والتوحيد على مستويات متعددة تضمن وجود ملكية كاملة ووضوح للرؤية لجميع المشاركين. يمكن إنشاء إصدارات متعددة من تلك الميزانيات ومراقبتها على مدار العام، وتعديلها لتتناسب مع الواقع المتطور كل شهرين أو ربع سنة.

يمكن أن تتم إدارة الاستفسارات ومتابعتها من خلال وظيفة ما قبل المبيعات من برنامج ebizframe10. إن التسجيل السهل والمريح للاستفسارات الواردة، وتوزيعها على الشخص المعني، وتتبع إغلاق المبيعات الناجحة أصبح ممكنًا حتى على الأجهزة الجوالة. بالنسبة لفرق المبيعات، تم تسهيل خيارات سريعة ومريحة لإنشاء عروض الأسعار، والتحقق من حالة الشحن للعملاء، والتحقق من توافر الائتمان للعملاء الحاليين، وما إلى ذلك، وتقديم عروض الأسعار بعملات متعددة إذا لزم الأمر، والتحرير، وتتبع عروض الأسعار المقدمة سابقًا، وضمان أن تضمين الضرائب الصحيحة ورسوم الشحن وبعد ذلك التحويل السهل لعروض الأسعار لأمر المبيعات في برنامج ebizframe10 Sales.

يمكن أن يستوعب برنامج ebizframe10 أوامر المبيعات المباشرة وأيضًا المبيعات النقدية والصادرات وسعر العقد أو الأوامر المستعجلة.يمكن للمستخدمين تعقّب عروض الأسعار للتأكد من توافق الشروط وقت عرض الأسعار مع الأمر القائم لتجنب القضايا التجارية ويمكن استخدام قوالب أمر المبيعات لتقليل المجهود في البيئات كبيرة الحجم. إن الخيارات البريدية السهلة لأوامر المبيعات المقبولة تساعد على تحسين التواصل مع العملاء وأيضًا مع الجمهور الداخلي الذين يحتاجون البقاء على علم. فجميع أوامر المبيعات المقبولة – سواء من عملاء من الخارج أو الداخل – يمكنهم ربطهم بتخطيط الإنتاج أو وظائف المشتريات لبرنامج ebizframe10.

إن وظائف Pick و Pack و Ship  تسمح للمستخدمين بمعالجة الأوامر بسرعة من شاشة واحدة. فلا يتعين على المستخدمين إنشاء قوائم التقاط “Pick” من نفس العميل أو عنوان الشحن. ومن الممكن رسم خرائط لمثل هذه القوائم مع المخازن وتحديد المواقع لتحسين كفاءة الشحن. ويمكن دمج جميع هذه القوائم بأنظمة الباركود.

إن التحديات المرتبطة بإدارة التحصيل مثل استيعاب المدفوعات المدفوعة مقدمًا، والشيكات المؤجلة، وفواتير الشحنات المتعددة لنفس الفاتورة أو العكس ، وإدارة تقلبات أسعار صرف العملات، والهياكل الضريبية، والتقاط البيانات المفقودة في وقت قبول أمر المبيعات قد أدرجت على نحو فعال في برنامج ebizframe10. تضمن وظيفة الإبلاغ الشاملة أن المدفوعات يمكن استلامها كما هو مخطط لها والمتابعة مع العملاء يمكن أن يكون أسهل.

أصبحت إدارة عمليات التسليم والجدولة من مستودعات متعددة أمرًا ممكنًا. ويمكن القيام بذلك بالنسبة للشحنات الدورية التي قد يكون فيها كميات ديناميكية لفترات متفاوتة الوقت تتوافر المعلومات الكاملة عن توافر المخزون ومدته  عبر المخازن.

كما تتوافر وظائف عوائد المبيعات لرعاية عوائد العملاء لأسباب مختلفة مثل البضائع التالفة، والعوائد لاجراء اصلاحات، وقضايا الضمان أو ما شابه. وكل هذا يرتبط بالضرائب إينما كان مطلوبًا. ويمكن تطابق العوائد بالشحنات التي تمت مسبقًا والتحديثات ذات الصلة بالمخزون الذي تم. ومن الممكن إنشاء إذن إعادة البضائع (RMA) واحد لشحنات متعددة.

وظيفة مراقبة وإدارة المبيعات يمكن أن تتم من خلال العدد الكبير من تقارير MIS المتاحة كجزء من برنامج ebizframe10. تسمح اللوحة البيانية القوية للمبيعات لفريق إدارة المبيعات باستعراض التقدم المحرز في العوامل الحرجة بطريقة بديهية وسهلة الفهم كما تمكن من عمل  إجراءات تصحيحية فورية.

Language:

erp sales dubai

Sales

ebizframe10 ERP in Sales

Sales is what keeps an organization growing, it is the engine for all growth and the primary driver for profitability and almost all other organizational objectives. It is therefore no surprise that a successful, well managed sales function is critical to your organization’s success. ebizframe10 ERP Sales addresses needs of a wide range of sales organizations which are engaged in direct sales, institutional sales, FMCG focused sales, Retail, or even services sales. Using the latest technology, ebizframe10 ERP in Sales allows you to manage sales right from planning and budgeting stage to ensuring collections and post-sales services.

ebizframe10 has a very strong Budgeting functionality which allows top-down as well as bottom-up budget build up. These budgets can be built by product mix, regions, sales teams or any other mechanism that suits you best. Users can define their sales organization, and consolidations at multiple levels ensure that there is full ownership and visibility for all participants. Multiple versions of such budgets can be created and monitored through the year, and revised to suit the evolving realities as months and quarters go by.

Managing enquiries and their follow up can be done through the Pre-Sales function of ebizframe10 ERP sales and marketing module. Easy and convenient recording of enquiries received, their allocation to the concerned person, and tracking successful sales closures is possible even on mobile devices. For the sales teams, quick and convenient options for creating quotations, checking shipment status to customers, checking credit availability for existing customers, etc., submitting quotations in multiple currencies if needed, editing and tracking previously submitted quotations, ensuring that the right taxes and freight charges are included and then easy conversion of quotations to Sales Order; all are facilitated in ebizframe10 Sales ERP Software.

ebizframe10 ERP can accommodate Direct Sales Orders, as well as Cash Sales, Exports, Rate Contracts or Rush Orders.  Users can track quotations to ensure that the terms at the time of quotation match the order booked to avoid commercial issues and can use Sales Order templates to reduce efforts for high volume environments. Easy mailing options of accepted Sales Orders help improve communication with customers as well as with internal audience who need to be kept informed. All accepted Sales Order – whether from internal or external customers – can get linked to Production Planning or Procurement functions of ebizframe10 ERP Sales System.

The Pick, Pack and Ship functionality of ebizframe10 ERP allows users to process orders quickly from a single screen. Users do not have to generate separate pick lists for the same customer or shipping address. Mapping of such pick lists with warehouses, and bin locations is possible to improve shipping efficiencies. All such lists can be integrated with barcode systems.

The challenges associated with receivable management such as accommodating pre-payments, post-dated cheques, multiple shipments invoices for same invoice or vice-versa, management of fluctuating currency exchange rates, tax structures, capturing of data missed at the time of sales order acceptance have been effectively included in ebizframe10 erp sales module. A comprehensive reporting functionality ensures that payments can be received as planned and follow-ups with customers can be easier.

Managing deliveries and scheduling from multiple warehouses is possible. This can be done for recurring shipments where quantities may be dynamic for varying time periods. Full information about stock availability and stock ageing across warehouses is available.

Sales returns functionality to take care of customer returns due to various reasons such as damaged good, returns for repairs, warranty issues or similar is available. All these link to taxation wherever required. Returns can be matched to shipments made earlier, and relevant updates to inventory made. It is possible to create single RMA for multiple shipments.

Monitoring and management of Sales function can be done through the large number of MIS reports available as a part of the ebizframe10 ERP Sales Software. A powerful graphic Sales dashboard allows the Sales Management Team to review progress of critical parameters in an intuitive, easy to understand manner, and enabling prompt corrective action.

erp in sales sales erp software erp sales system