اللغة:

ERP Software in Qatar

Qatar

قطر

قطر هي الاقتصاد الأكثر إثارة حاليًا في منطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي بخطط لنمو طموحة. إنها ليست فقط قوة اقتصادية صاعدة ولكنها تطمح إلى أن تكون محور نشاط دبلوماسي في المنطقة. وقد أضاف لها استضافتها الطموحة لكأس العالم لكرة القدم 2022 طاقة جديدة في قصة نموها.

تعتبر قطر عضوة مؤثرة في مجلس التعاون الخليجي (GCC). ولديها ثالث أكبر احتياطيات من الغاز الطبيعي والنفط في العالم. ولديها أيضًا أعلى ناتج محلي إجمالي للفرد الواحد في العالم، وتفتخر بأن معدل البطالة يبلغ 0.1٪ فقط.

يشكل العمال المهاجرون 86٪ من مجموع سكانها الذي يقرب من 2 مليون نسمة. الاقتصاد القطري مدفوع إلى حد كبير من النفط الخام والغاز الطبيعي المسال (LNG) الذي يصل إلى 56٪ من إجمالي الإيرادات الحكومية. وتشمل مشاريع الصناعية الثقيلة التي تعتمد على الغاز القطري مصفاة لتكرير النفط، مصنع الأسمدة المنتج لليوريا والأمونيا، ومصنع لتصنيع الصلب ومجمع البتروكيماويات.

في السنوات الأخيرة، رفع النمو في الصناعات التحويلية والبناء والبتروكيماويات من القطاعات غير النفطية، والتي قدمت مساهمة واضحة للاقتصاد القطري.

قطر هي شبه جزيرة عربية تضم تضاريسها الصحراء القاحلة وشواطئ وكثبان طويلة للخليج الفارسي (العربي). وعلى الساحل أيضًا تقع العاصمة، الدوحة والمعروفة بناطحات السحاب المستقبلية وغيرها من العمارة العصرية المستوحاة من التصميم الإسلامي القديم، مثل متحف الفن الإسلامي من الحجر الجيري. ويقع المتحف على الواجهة البحرية منتزه كورنيش المدينة.

تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) في قطر

يوفر نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات المعلومات الضرورية لتحقيق إدارة فعالة للعمليات التجارية في المؤسسة. فإنه يقدم للمنظمة نظام متكامل تمامًا يتلقى وينشر المعلومات في الوقت الحقيقي اللازم لإدارة وتنمية وتنويع الأعمال.

إن برمجيات تخطيط موارد المؤسسات تثري المؤسسة بالذكاء والمرونة الضرورية التي يتطلبها توفير منصة يرتبط بها كل قسم وكل عملية وكل فرد في جميع أنحاء المؤسسة بأكملها.

في قطر، تم تفعيل نظم تخطيط موارد المؤسسات لسنوات عديدة الآن. فهي لم تساعد فقط في تبسيط عمليات القطاعات الصناعية الأساسية من النفط الخام والغاز الطبيعي المسال ولكن أيضًا لعبت دورًا حاسمًا في تعزيز الكفاءة في القطاعات الصناعية الأخرى مثل التجزئة، ومبيعات السلع الاستهلاكية والتوزيع والتصنيع والخدمات اللوجستية وما إلى ذلك. إن تحسين رضا العملاء، وتسريع دورة الأعمال التجارية، واستخدام أكثر كفاءة للموارد، وخفض الهدر، والحصول على قوة عاملة أكثر سعادة هي فقط بعض من الفوائد الأخرى لبرمجيات تخطيط موارد المؤسسات التي استفادت منها الشركات القطرية في جميع قطاعات الصناعة.

دور  ebizframeلتخطيط موارد المؤسسات في التنمية في قطر

إن إدارة هياكل سلاسل التوريد المعقدة، والعدد الهائل من آبار النفط والمواقع الموزعة جغرافيًا كانت تمثل بعض التحديات التي تواجه صناعة النفط والغاز في قطر. وقد وفر ebizframe لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات لهذه الشركات ليس فقط مرفق لتوحيد جميع العمليات، وإنما ساهم أيضًا في الإدارة الفعالة للعمليات في جميع مواقعها بما في ذلك المناطق النائية مثل منصات النفط البحرية حيث كانت تمثل بيئة عمل صعبة للغاية حتى في أسهل الأيام. تم تصميم ebizframe لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات خصيصًا وتنفيذه بنجاح لتلبية احتياجات هذا القطاع الحرج.

وقد تم إطلاق ebizframe 10، أحدث إصدار من  ebizframe لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات مؤخرًا في قطر. إن ebizframe 10 هو برنامج تخطيط موارد المؤسسات بميزات تتخطى أي حلول تقليدية لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات. إن ebizframe10 متعدد الأجهزة، يدعم أجهزة SMAC (الاجتماعية والنقالة والتحليلية والسحابية) لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات. ولديه تدفقات العمل المعرفة من قِبل المستخدم، وواجهة مستخدم بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام يمكن استخدامها بسهولة حتى من القوى العاملة شبه الماهرة. ويمكن تهيئته بسرعة وتنفيذه بحيث يمكن للعميل البدء في الحصول على العائد على الاستثمار (ROI) في أقصر وقت ممكن. سوف يقوم ebizframe10 ببساطة بتحويل عملك من خلال جعله أكثر ذكاء، وأكثر رشاقة وأكثر مرونة من أي وقت مضى.

وقد ساعد ebizframe أيضًا قطاعات أخرى في الصناعة في قطر مثل التجزئة والتوزيع والتصنيع، والخدمات اللوجستية وما إلى ذلك على التوسع بسلاسة. وقد وفر حل متكامل لصناعة الألبان من المزرعة إلى المنزل. فقدرصنع عملائنا اسمًا لأنفسهم، من خلال تبسيط عملياتهم بمنصة يمكنها التقاط وتحليل البيانات بدقة بحيث يمكنك من اتخاذ قرارات تجارية مستنيرة بسرعة.

Language:

ERP Software in Qatar

ERP in Qatar

Qatar

Qatar is the most exciting economy currently in the GCC region with ambitious growth plans. It is not only a rising economic power but also aspires to be the hub of diplomatic activity in the region. Its ambitious hosting of FIFA World Cup 2022 has given new energy to its growth story.

Qatar is an influential member of the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC). It has the world’s 3rd largest natural gas and oil reserves. Qatar also has the highest GDP per capita in the world and boasts of an unemployment rate of only 0.1%.

Migrant workers constitute 86% of its total population of approximately 2 million. Qatar’s economy is largely driven by crude oil and Liquefied Natural Gas (LNG) that amounts to 56% of total government revenue. Qatar’s gas based heavy industrial projects include an oil refinery, a fertilizer plant producing urea and ammonia, a steel manufacturing plant and a petrochemical complex.

In recent years, the growth in manufacturing, construction and petrochemical industries has lifted non-oil sectors and these have made a visible contribution to Qatar’s economy.

Qatar is a peninsular Arab country whose terrain comprises arid desert and a long Persian (Arabian) Gulf shoreline of beaches and dunes. Also on the coast is the capital, Doha, known for its futuristic skyscrapers and other ultramodern architecture inspired by ancient Islamic design, such as the limestone Museum of Islamic Art. The museum sits on the city’s Corniche waterfront promenade.

ENTERPRISE RESOURCE PLANNING (ERP) IN QATAR

An ERP System in Qatar provides information that is necessary to effectively manage business processes in an enterprise. It provides an organization with a fully integrated system that captures and disseminates information in real-time that is needed to manage, grow and diversify a business.

An ERP Software Companies in Qatar enriches an enterprise with the necessary agility that is required by providing a platform where every department, every process and every individual is connected throughout the entire enterprise.

In Qatar, ERP Systems have been in operation for many years now. They have not only helped streamline the operations of the core industrial sectors of crude oil and LNG but have also played a critical role in enhancing the efficiency in other industrial verticals like Retail, FMCG Sales and Distribution, Manufacturing and Logistics etc. Improved customer satisfaction, faster turnover in business, more efficient utilization of resources, reduced wastage, and a happier workforce are some of the other benefits of an ERP Software that have benefitted Qatari enterprises in all industry verticals.

ROLE OF ebizframe ERP IN QATAR’s DEVELOPMENT

Managing complex Supply-Chain structures, gigantic number of oil wells and geographically dispersed locations were some of the challenges being faced by the oil and gas industry in Qatar. ebizframe ERP has not only provided these enterprises with the facility for standardizing all their processes but also contributed in effectively managing the operations across all their locations including remote locations like offshore oil rigs where the working environment is extremely challenging even on the easiest of days. ebizframe ERP Software in Qatar has been specially customized and successfully implemented to cater to the needs of this critical sector.

ebizframe10, the latest version of ebizframe ERP was recently launched in Qatar. ebizframe10 is a premium ERP Software with features which go way beyond any traditional ERP Solution in Qatar. ebizframe10 is Device Agnostic, SMAC (Social, Mobility, Analytics & Cloud) enabled ERP. It has user-defined workflows, simple and easy-to-use UI which even a semi-skilled workforce can use easily. It can be rapidly configured and implemented so that the customer can start getting Return on Investment (RoI) in the shortest possible time. ebizframe10 will simply transform your business by making it smarter, leaner and more agile than ever before.

ebizframe ERP Qatar has also helped other industry verticals in Qatar like Retail, Distribution, Manufacturing, Logistics Management etc. to expand seamlessly. It has provided end-to-end solution to Dairy industry from farm to home. Our clients are making a name for themselves, by streamlining their operations with a platform that can accurately capture and analyze data so that well-informed business decisions can be taken quickly.

ERP Software in Qatar ERP Qatar