اللغة:

ERP System in Oman

Oman

سلطنة عمان

تتمتع سلطنة عمان بأقدم علاقات تجارية من بين جميع دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي مع الهند. و هي أقدم دولة مستقلة في العالم العربي. كما أن عاصمتها   مسقط تعتبر من أهم الموانئ التجارية في المحيط الهندي. تقع سلطنة عمان بموقع استراتيجي في الطرف الجنوبي الشرقي من شبه الجزيرة العربية وتحدها دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية واليمن.و يتمتع اقتصاد عمان بالدخل المرتفع، كما تحتل مركز ال59 دولة الأكثر سلمية في العالم. ولقد تم اختيار مسقط مؤخرا كـثاني أفضل مدينة في العالم وعاصمة للسياحة العربية.
على الرغم من اعتماد اقتصاد البلد على صادرات النفط، تعتبر السلطنة واحدة من الاقتصادات الأكثر تنوعا في منطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. و بما أن موارد النفط في سلطنة عمان بنسبة 5.5 مليار برميل هي 25 الأكبر في العالم وتولد حوالي 85٪ من إجمالي الإيرادات الحكومية. و تعتبر تجارة الأسماك والتمور وبعض المنتجات الزراعية، و مبيعات سلع استهلاكية، والتوزيع، والنقل البري والتصنيع من القطاعات الرئيسية الأخرى للنشاط الاقتصادي. كما أسست السلطنة  مؤخرا مصهر الإسمنت الكروم كمنشأة عالمية، ووقعت على اتفاقية التجارة الحرة مع الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، الأمر الذي أدى إلى  خفض الحواجز التجارية وتحسين البيئة الاقتصادية أكثر.
وقد برزت السياحة  كواحدة من أكبر الصناعات في البلادـ، لأن عمان تقدم واحدة من أكثر البيئات تنوعا في الشرق الأوسط وتشتهر بالسياحة الثقافية. كما يعرف العمانيون لطباعهم الودية و الحميمة .

 في سلطنة عمان:(ERP)تخطيط موارد المؤسسات   
إن برنامج تخطيط موارد المؤسسات، في جوهره،  أداة قوية لإدارة المعلومات، و لا شك أن المعلومات أمر حيوي لشركتكم. و يجعل برنامج  (تخطيط موارد المؤسسات) جميع المعلومات في مؤسستكم و إدارتها متمركزة في مكان واحد. وهذا يعني أن المعلومات تتدفق في بساطة تامة، و تصبح كل عملية في المؤسسة  أكثر كفاءة، و تتواصل جميع عملياتكم التجارية بشكل سلس و رائع.
كما أن نظام “تخطيط موارد المؤسسات” يجعل الأمور أسهل، ويزيد من كفاءة العمل، ويقدم الفريق بالمعلومات اللازمة التي يحتاجون إليها في الوقت الحقيقي، ويجعل تحليل البيانات أقل تعقيدا. و الحقيقة أن برنامج ” تخطيط موارد المؤسسات” الحديث هو أداة مرنة التي يمكن الوصول إليها عبر أي جهاز، ويمكن نشرها بشكل آمن على السحابة (الإنترنت) أو في أماكن العمل وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.
ولقد تواجدت نظم “تخطيط موارد المؤسسات” في عمان على مدى السنوات العديدة الماضية، كما لعبت دورا هاما في تبسيط العمليات، وتعزيز الكفاءة والقدرة التنافسية للمؤسسات في مختلف القطاعات. و تلعب برمجيات “تخطيط موارد المؤسسات” دورا حاسما في إدارة المتطلبات المالية والقانونية المعقدة بسلاسة بالغة.

Ebizframe دور برنامج تخطيط موارد المؤسسات     

في تنمية الاقتصاد العماني:

إن برنامج “إيبيزفريم”  لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات، واحدة من نظم تخطيط موارد المؤسسات المفضلة في الشرق الأوسط، وقد ساعد العديد من المنظمات في عمان لتبنى أفضل الممارسات التجارية المقبولة عالمياً ، و خفض الخسارة من الموارد الثمينة وتعزيز الكفاءة التشغيلية بشكل ملحوظ.
لقد كانت صناعة النفط والغاز في سلطنة عمان تواجه تحديات متمثلة في إدارة الهياكل لسلاسل التوريد المعقدة، و العدد الهائل من آبار النفط ومواقع موزعة جغرافيا  .

و لم يوفر برنامج تخطيط موارد المؤسسات ” إبيزفريم”  هذه الشركات وسيلة لتوحيد جميع العمليات فقط ولكن  ساهمت أيضا بشكل قوي في الإدارة الفعالة للعمليات في جميع مواقعها بما في ذلك المناطق النائية مثل منصات النفط البحرية حيث بيئة العمل  تكون صعبة للغاية حتى في أفضل أيامها.

و لقد تم تصميم  برنامج تخطيط موارد المؤسسات “إبيزفريم” و تنفيذه لتلبية احتياجات هذا القطاع الهام.

كما تم تنفيذ برنامج “إبيزفريم” في قطاع البيع بالتجزئة و التجارة في عمان.
إن برنامج تخطيط موارد المؤسسات “إبيزفريم”  يعمل على الإنترنت ، في مواقع متعددة ،و بعملات متنوعة و لغات مختلفة. و من السهل جداً ربطه مع جميع مكاتب مؤسسة ما عبر مواقع في عدة بلدان. لأنه  تم تصميمه و تنفيذه بنجاح لتلبية متطلبات محددة لأي صناعة من قطاعات الصناعة المختلفة.

إن “إبيزفريم 10” أحدث نسخة من برنامج تخطيط موارد المؤسسات  “إبيزفريم”  يقود  أتمتة المؤسسة إلى مستوى أعلى بكثير من نظم تخطيط موارد المؤسسات التقليدية بفضل ميزات لم تكن معروفة من قبل. كما أن  “إبيزفريم 10” يسمح الإدارة لتتمكن من العمليات التجارية دون عناء، و يضمن لئلا تتورط في القضايا التنفيذية التافهة، و بالتالي يوفر الوقت للتخطيط لمستقبل مشروعهم.

إن “إبيزفريم” يصنع من المؤسسة أصغر حجما، أكثر ذكاءًا و مرونة لتكون على استعداد تام د لمواجهة تحديات الأعمال التجارية اليوم والمستقبل. و بكل بساطة يغير طريقة تعاملاتكم التجارية.

Language:

ERP System in Oman

ERP in Oman

Oman

Amongst all GCC countries, Oman has the oldest trade relationship with India. It is the oldest independent state in the Arab World. Its capital city is Muscat which has been one of the most important trading ports in the Indian Ocean. Oman is strategically located at the southeastern tip of the Arabian Peninsula bordered by UAE, Saudi Arabia and Yemen. Oman is a high income economy and ranked as the 59th most peaceful country in the world. Muscat was recently chosen as the 2nd best city in the world and the Capital of Arab Tourism.

Oman’s economy though dependent on oil exports, is one of the most diversified economies in the GCC countries. Oman’s oil resources at 5.5 billion barrels are the 25th largest in the world and generate about 85% of the total government revenue. Trade of fish, dates and some agricultural produce, FMCG Sales & Distribution, Surface Transport and Manufacturing are the other major sectors of economic activity. Oman recently set up a world class Ferro-chrome smelter facility and signed a Free Trade Agreement with USA thereby bringing down trade barriers and improving the economic environment still further.

Tourism has emerged as one of the largest industries in the country. Oman offers one of the most diverse environments in the Middle East and is famous for cultural tourism. Omanis are known for their friendly and warm disposition.

ENTERPRISE RESOURCE PLANNING (ERP) IN OMAN

An ERP Software Oman, at its essence, is a powerful tool for managing information, information which is vital for your enterprise. ERP centralizes and manages all the information in your enterprise. This means that the information flow gets streamlined, each process in an enterprise becomes more efficient and all your business processes get connected seamlessly.

An ERP System makes things easier, amplifies work efficiency, provides the team with the requisite information they need in real-time and makes data analysis less complex. A contemporary ERP Software is a flexible tool that can be accessed on any device and can be securely deployed on-cloud or on-premises as per the requirement of the customer.

ERP System in Oman have been in existence in Oman for the past many years and have played an important role in simplifying operations, enhancing the efficiency and competitiveness of enterprises across different industry verticals. The ERP Software Company in Oman also plays a critical role in smoothly managing complex financial and statutory requirements.

ROLE OF ebizframe ERP IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF OMAN’S ECONOMY

ebizframe ERP in Oman, one of Middle East’s favorite ERP Systems, has helped many organizations in Oman to adopt universally accepted best business practices, cut down on wastage of precious resources and enhance operational efficiency significantly.

Managing complex Supply-Chain structures, gigantic number of oil wells and geographically dispersed locations were some of the challenges being faced by the oil and gas industry in Oman. ebizframe ERP has not only provided these enterprises with the facility for standardizing all their processes but also in effectively managing the operations across all their locations including remote locations like offshore oil rigs where the working environment is extremely challenging even on the easiest of days. ebizframe ERP has been specially customized and successfully implemented to cater to the needs of this critical sector.

ebizframe ERP has also been implemented for the Retail and Trading Sector in Oman.

ebizframe ERP is a web-enabled, multi-location, multi-currency and multi-lingual software which can seamlessly connect all the offices of an enterprise across locations in multiple countries. It has been successfully customized and implemented to fulfill the industry-specific requirements of different industry verticals.

ebizframe10, the latest version of ebizframe ERP takes Enterprise Automation to a much higher level than traditional ERPs with many never-seen-before features. ebizframe10 allows the management to take control of their business operations effortlessly. It ensures that the management does not get bogged down in trivial operational issues and instead get time to plan for the future of their enterprise.

ebizframe10 creates a leaner, smarter and more agile enterprise that is ready to face the business challenges of today and the future. It simply transforms the way you do business.

erp in oman erp software in oman