اللغة:

ERP in Kuwait

Kuwait

الكويت

الكويت بلد صغير من شبه الجزيرة العربية مساحتها الإجمالية قدرها 17818 كيلومترا مربعًا. ويبلغ طول سواحلها حوالي 499 كم. الكويت تشارك حدودها مع المملكة العربية السعودية والعراق بينما تقع حدودها الشرقية على طول الخليج الفارسي. ويبلغ عدد سكان الكويت حوالي 4.5 مليون شخص ولها سادس أكبر احتياطي للنفط في العالم. والدينار الكويتي هو العملة الأقوى في العالم. تعتبر الكويت ذات اقتصاد دخل مرتفع حيث لها رابع أعلى نصيب الفرد من الدخل في العالم.

الكويت ذات اقتصاد قائم على النفط به ما يقرب من نصف الناتج المحلي الإجمالي، وأكثر من 94٪ من إيراداتها تأتي من صادرات النفط. فالناتج المحلي الإجمالي يبلغ 282.06  مليار دولار أمريكي. ومنذ بضع سنوات، تحاول الكويت تنويع اقتصادها وبدء النمو في الصناعات غير النفطية مثل الاسمنت، وبناء السفن وإصلاحها، وتجهيز الأغذية، وتحلية المياه، والخدمات المالية وهي لديها نظام مصرفي متطورة و ثاني أكبر بورصة في العالم العربي.

تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) في الكويت

يقوم نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات بأتمتة ودمج العمليات التجارية الأساسية مثل التصنيع والتوزيع وإدارة سلسلة التوريد، والمالية والحسابات، والموارد البشرية، ونظم المعلومات الإدارية والتقارير، وما إلى ذلك. فبرمجيات تخطيط موارد المؤسسات تُحدث تحسنًا كبيرًا في كفاءة المنظمة.

إن تنفيذ نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات قوي يلعب دورًا حاسمًا في جعل الشركات أكثر إنتاجية، وبالتالي أكثر قدرة على المنافسة عالميًا. ففي السنوات الأخيرة، استفادت العديد من الشركات الكويتية في مختلف القطاعات مثل النفط، وتوزيع السلع الاستهلاكية، والتصنيع والشحن والبناء، وما إلى ذلك بشكل كبير من نظم تخطيط موارد المؤسسات والأثر الإيجابي من حلول تخطيط موارد المؤسسات على اقتصاد البلاد يشعر به الجميع.

دور ERP ebizframe في الكويت

ebizframe ERP، حل تخطيط موارد المؤسسات الرائد في الشرق الأوسط، لعب دورًا هامًا في إحداث أتمتة سلسة للشركات وتعريف الشركات على أفضل الممارسات والعمليات التجارية في العالم. وقد تم تخصيص وتنفيذ ebizframe ERP لمختلف القطاعات مثل التجزئة، والسلع الاستهلاكية والتوزيع، وإدارة المشاريع، وأجهزة حفر النفط، والخدمات اللوجستية، وما إلى ذلك بنجاح.

ebizframe10 ERP، أحدث نسخة من ebizframe، هو الجيل المقبل من نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات الذي يرفع أتمتة الأعمال إلى مستوى مختلف تمامًا. فهو سهل الاستخدام ويحتوي على العديد من الميزات القوية مثل تدفقات العمل المعرفة من قِبل المستخدم، والتنبيهات الاستباقية، والوصول إلى أجهزة متعددة، وتمكين تعاون وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية، وما إلى ذلك.

إن ebizframe 10 ERP أيضًا له RepStore فريد من نوعه وهو مستودع واسع من تقارير MIS التي يمكن تحميلها مباشرة من قِبل المستخدمين وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن ebizframe 10 ERP يمكن تهيئته وتنفيذه بسرعة لمعظم الصناعات وبالتالي ضمان أن بدء العميل بالتمتع بالعائد على الاستثمار (ROI) في أقصر وقت ممكن.

Language:

ERP in Kuwait

ERP in Kuwait

KUWAIT

Kuwait is a small country of the Arabian Peninsula having a total area of 17,818 sq. km. and a coastline of about 499 km. Kuwait shares its borders with Saudi Arabia and Iraq while its eastern border runs along the Persian Gulf. Kuwait has a population of about 4.5 million people and it has the world’s 6th largest oil reserves. The Kuwaiti Dinar is the strongest currency in the world. Kuwait is a high income economy with the 4th highest per capita income in the world.

Kuwait is a petroleum-based economy with nearly half of its GDP and more than 94% of its revenues generated from petroleum exports. It has a GDP of US$ 282.06 billion. Since some years, Kuwait has been trying to diversify its economy and initiate growth in non-oil industries like cement, ship-building & repair, food processing, water desalinization, financial services, etc. It has a well-developed banking system and the second largest stock exchange in the Arab world.

ENTERPRISE RESOURCE PLANNING (ERP) IN KUWAIT

An ERP System Kuwait automates and integrates core business processes such as Manufacturing, Distribution, Supply Chain Management, Finance & Accounts, Human Resources, MIS & Reporting, etc. ERP Software brings about significant improvement in the efficiency of an organization. The implementation of a powerful ERP System plays a critical role in making enterprises more productive and therefore globally more competitive. In the recent years, many Kuwaiti enterprises across diverse sectors like Oil, FMCG Distribution, Manufacturing, Shipping, Construction, etc. have benefitted tremendously from ERP Systems and the positive impact of ERP Solutions Kuwait on a country’s economy is felt by one and all.

ROLE OF ebizframe ERP IN KUWAIT

ebizframe ERP Kuwait, Middle East’s Leading ERP Solution , has played a significant role in bringing about seamless enterprise automation and exposing enterprises to world’s best business practices and processes. ebizframe ERP has been successfully customized and implemented for diverse industry verticals such as Retail, FMCG Distribution, Project Management, Oil-Rigs, Logistics, etc.

ebizframe10 ERP, the latest version of ebizframe, is a Next-Generation ERP Suite that ramps up Business Automation to a different level altogether.  It is easy-to-use and has many powerful features like user-defined workflows, pro-active alerts, multi-device access, enabling social media collaboration, etc.

ebizframe10 ERP also has a unique RepStore which is an extensive Repository of MIS Reports that can be directly downloaded by users as per their requirement. Moreover, ebizframe10 ERP Software Companies in Kuwait can be configured and implemented quickly for almost any industry vertical thereby ensuring that the customer starts enjoying Return on Investment (RoI) in the shortest possible time.

erp kuwait erp software kuwait