اللغة:

ERP Software Iran

Iran

إيران

إيران هي واحدة من أكثر الحضارات قدمًا في العالم. كما أنها مرتبطة بشكل وثيق مع الهند منذ آلاف السنين من خلال التفاعلات الحضارية العميقة والدائمة. ومنذ العصور الغابرة، ظلت كل من إيران والهند صديقتين حميمتين رغم كل التقلبات التي واجهها العالم.

يتجاوز إجمالي الناتج المحلي الإيراني 405 مليار دولار أمريكي في الوقت الراهن. من الناحية الصناعية، تعتبر إيران، على الأرجح، الأكثر تقدمًا في الشرق الأوسط من الناحية الاقتصادية. وتعتبر أكثر الدول اكتظاظًا بالسكان في هذه المنطقة حيث يبلغ عدد سكانها 81 مليون نسمة. تملك إيران ثاني أكبر احتياطي للغاز في العالم ورابع أكبر احتياطي للنفط.

كما أنها تُعد مركزًا صناعيًا رئيسيًا لصناعة السيارات ومواد البناء والتسليح الحربي والأدوية وما إلى ذلك.، بالإضافة إلى وجود صناعات أخرى تساهم في إجمالي الناتج المحلي لإيران وتتمثل في الخدمات والتعدين والتصنيع والزراعة. لقد حققت طفرة هائلة أيضًا في مجال التكنولوجيا الحيوية وتكنولوجيا النانو في السنوات الماضية. هذا وتعتبر الصين والهند شريكي التصدير الرئيسين لإيران وتستحود الصادرات النفطية على نسبة 80 % من صادرات إيران.

تحتل إيران موقعًا استراتيجيًا على الخليج الفارسي ومضيق هرمز والممرات البحرية الحيوية لنقل النفط الخام. كما تتقابل حدود إيران مع حدود العراق وباكستان وتركيا وتركمانستان وأفغانستان وأرمينيا وأذربيجان.

وبعد رفع العقوبات الاقتصادية مؤخرًا، أصبحت إيران الآن من الموقع الأكثر إثارة في الشرق الأوسط للقيام بأعمال تجارية.

تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) في إيران

يلعب نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات دورًا محوريًا في اعتماد ممارسات الأعمال التجارية المصنفة عالميًا في أحدى المؤسسات. كما أنه يضمن أن تكون المؤسسة أكثر كفاءة وربحية عن طريق تنفيذ الأعمال بشكل أكثر صرامة وعن طريق تحقيق أقصى استفادة من الموارد المتاحة.

يدمج برنامج تخطيط موارد المؤسسات جميع الوظائف والمواقع التي تتعلق بالمؤسسة بسلاسة. تتوفر البيانات التشغيلية الهامة الخاصة بالمؤسسة للإدارة في الوقت المناسب بنقرة زر واحدة. تلعب حلول تخطيط موارد المؤسسات دورًا فعالاً في توفير الوقت والجهد المبذولين بشكل كبير في الامتثال للمتطلبات القانونية مثل التدقيق والتسوية المالية وما إلى ذلك. وكما هو الحال بالنسبة للمؤسسات الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم، فإن المؤسسات الإيرانية تستفيد أيضًا بشكل كبير من خلال نشر أنظمة تخطيط موارد المؤسسات في منظماتهم.

تمتلك إيران صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتطورة التي توفر حلولًا جيدة لصناعتها وتجارتها. ونظرًا لانفتاح إيران على الاقتصاد العالمي، فإن نشر حلول تخطيط موارد المؤسسات المناسبة يمكن أن يساعد المؤسسات الإيرانية على التأهب لمواجهة التحديات العالمية، وأن تصبح قادرة على المنافسة، وأن تكون أكثر ربحية، ومن الفائزين في نهاية المطاف.

 

برنامج ebizframe ERP الإيراني

لعب برنامج ebizframe ERP دورًا هامًا في أتمتة عدة مؤسسات بسلاسة في الشرق الأوسط، فضلاً عن منحهم فرصة لكي تكون لهم الأسبقية على منافسيهم. لقد تحقق ذلك من خلال إنشاء بيئة تستند إلى العمليات ذات التصنيف العالمي داخل المؤسسة، والحد من هدر الموارد وجعل عمليات التشغيل أكثر كفاءة وإنتاجية.

وجدير بالذكر أنه تم تخصيص برنامج ebizframe ERP ونشره بنجاح في الشرق الأوسط، تقريبًا في كل قطاعات الصناعة، والتي تكون موجودة أيضًا في إيران بداية من منصات النفط والتصنيع والسلع الاستهلاكية سريعة التداول والبيع بالتجزئة والتوزيع والصناعات الزراعية ومنتجات الألبان حتى إدارة اللوجيستيات وإدارة المشروعات وقطاعات أخرى كثيرة.

يعمل برنامج ebizframe 10، أحدث إصدار من برنامج ebizframe ERP، على رفع معايير أتمتة المؤسسات من خلال العديد من الميزات القوية التي تجعله نشطًا تمامًا بطبيعته بدلاً من التصميم السلبي لحلول تخطيط موارد المؤسسات التقليدية. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن تكوين برنامج ebizframe 10 وتشغيله بسرعة في القطاعات الصناعية، بحيث يبدأ مستخدم المؤسسة في الاستفادة من العائد على الاستثمار بشكل أسرع (ROI).

Language:

ERP Software Iran

ERP in Iran

Iran

Iran is one of the most ancient civilizations in the world. It is also closely linked with India for thousands of year having deep and frequent civilizational interactions. Since times immemorial, Iran and India have always remained close friends in all the ups and downs faced by the world.

Iran’s GDP is in excess of US$ 405 Billion currently. It is industrially, probably, the most advanced economy in the Middle East. It is the most populous nation in this region with a population of 81 million. Iran has the world’s 2nd largest gas reserves and the 4th largest oil reserves.

Iran is also a major manufacturing hub for automobiles, construction material, armaments, pharmaceuticals, etc. Other industries contributing to Iran’s GDP are Services, Mining, Manufacturing and Agriculture. It has also made rapid strides in the field of biotechnology and nanotechnology in the recent past. The main exporting partners of Iran are China and India and 80% of Iran’s exports are dominated by petroleum.

Iran is strategically located on the Persian Gulf and the Strait of Hormuz the vital maritime pathways for crude oil transport. Iran is bordered by Iraq, Pakistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Afghanistan, Armenia and Azerbaijan.

After the lifting of economic sanctions recently, Iran has now become the most exciting place in the Middle East to do business.


ENTERPRISE RESOURCE PLANNING (ERP) IN IRAN

An ERP System in Iran plays a pivotal role in the adoption of world-class business practices in an enterprise. It also ensures that the enterprise is more efficient and profitable by becoming more process driven and by making the optimum utilization of available resources.

An ERP Software seamlessly integrates all functions and all locations of an enterprise. Critical operational data of the enterprise is available to the management in real-time at the click-of-a-button. An ERP Solution is instrumental in drastically reducing the time and effort involved in the compliance of statutory requirements like Inventory Audit, Finance Reconciliation, etc. Like other enterprises the world over, Iranian enterprises too are benefiting tremendously with the deployment of ERP Systems in their organizations.

ERP Iran has a well-developed Information Technology industry that provides good solutions to its industry and commerce. As Iran opens up to the global economy, the deployment of suitable ERP Solutions can help Iranian enterprises gear up to face global challenges, become competitive, more profitable and ultimately, emerge winners.


ebizframe ERP for IRAN

ebizframe ERP Iran has played a critical role in seamlessly automating several enterprises in the Middle East and creating an opportunity for them to steal a march over their competitors. This has been achieved by creating a world-class process driven environment in the enterprise, reducing resource wastage and making the operations more efficient and productive.

ebizframe ERP in Iran has been successfully customized and deployed in the Middle East for nearly all industry verticals that are also present in Iran from Oil Rigs, Manufacturing, FMCG, Retail & Distribution, Agro and Dairy industries to Logistics Management, Project Management and much more.

ebizframe10, the latest version of ebizframe ERP Software Iran, raises the standards of Enterprise Automation even higher with many powerful features that make it completely pro-active in nature rather than the passive architecture of traditional ERP Solutions. Moreover, ebizframe10 can be rapidly configured and implemented across industry verticals so that the user enterprise starts enjoying a much quicker Return on Investment (RoI).

ERP Iron ERP Comapany in Iran