اللغة:

Finance Module in ERP Software

Finance

ebizframe10 Finance

لا تقتصر إدارة التمويل على وظيفة الإمساك بالدفاتر. ولكنها عبارة عن أداة إدارة إستراتيجية كما أنها تعتبر عنصرًا رئيسيًا لضمان عمل جميع أقسام المؤسسة بفاعلية. وباتساع الشركات، أصبحت مخاوفها بشأن المواقع المتعددة والقطاعات التجارية المتعددة والدول والبيئات الضريبية أو التنظيمية المتعددة وطرق مسك الدفاتر المتعددة وعملات وفترات المحاسبة المتنوعة والتحكم في العمليات الموزعة وتبني رؤية شاملة حولها أمرًا حرجًا. وجدير بالذكر أن المعلومات المالية بالغة الأهمية التي تصل إلى صناع القرار بصورة استباقية أصبحت آلية إدارة فعالة.

يعتبر برنامج ebizframe10 Finance أحد أهم العناصر في برنامج تخطيط موارد المؤسسات الفعالة. إذ أنه يقدم وظيفة متميزة ورائعة لجميع الشركات سواء الصغيرة والكبيرة للغاية في أي مجال يتعلق بالأنشطة التجارية مثل التصنيع وخدمات التجارة والقطاعات الحكومية. يمنح ebizframe10 Finance المستخدمين سهولة ومرونة في الاستخدام بالإضافة إلى ضوابط إدارية محكمة وقدرة فائقة على إعداد التقارير.

يشمل ebizframe10 Finance دفتر الأستاذ العام والحسابات المستحقة القبض والحسابات المستحقة الدفع وإعداد الميزانية والتخطيط والتنبؤ والأصوال الثابتة وتحديد الأسعار بالإضافة إلى المحاسبية الإدارية. تشكل وظيفة الضرائب الشاملة التي تتناول الاحتياجات المتنوعة للدول المختلفة جزءًا من ebizframe10.

المزايا البارزة:

يدعم المعاملات بين العملات – يمكن للمستخدم إعداد فاتورة/طلب شراء بعملة واستلام/تحرير دفعة بعملة مختلفة (كل واحدة يمكن أن تكون مختلفة عن العملية المحلية) أو مجموعة من العملات المختلفة بتعديلات تلقائية في حساب تقلب البورصة.

يتيح ebizframe10 تنسيقات أرقام وعملات وتواريخ محددة من جانب المستخدم في النظام.

تعريف مركز التجارة والأرباح/التكلفة متعدد المستويات – يمكنك إعداد مستويات لمركز التجارة والأرباح/التكلفة من الحرف “N” في برنامج ebizframe10، علمًا بأن ربط مخطط الحساب بالمخطط الحالي للحساب في النظام القديم مدعوم أيضًا. يتيح النظام تصدر الحسابات المحددة من قِبل المستخدم. يمكن للمستخدم تنشيط أو إلغاء تنشيط حساب أو مجموعة لإطار زمني محدد. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن تحديد نوع التوازن بالإضافة إلى المنطق الحسابي مدعوم أيضًا. يمكن للمستخدم تحديد الفاصلة العشرية الصفرية.

يدعم برنامج ebizframe10 نماذج الفواتير، كما أنه يدعم ميزة التخزين والترحيل والترقيم المرن للفاتورة ومدخل النقطة الواحدة لجميع أنواع الفواتير. هذا وتتوفر أيضًا إدخالات التقريب التلقائية ووسيلة السرد للفواتير لإضافة أي معلومات إضافية.

تعريف الضريبة المرنة للغاية وتطبيقها ممكن في ebizframe10.

إعداد الميزانية والتخطيط والتنبؤ – يمكن تحديد الميزانية من خلال أسلوبين ألا وهما “الصعود” و”الهبوط”. وجدير بالذكر أن ربط مجالات النتائج الرئيسية مع الميزانية مدعوم أيضًا. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتوفر الرسوم البياني لتوزيع الميزانية في النظام.

تحديد الأسعار: يعتبر تحديد أسعار المواد الخام/البضائع الجاهزة بناء على طرف تحديد الأسعار المتعددة مثل الوارد أولاً يصرف أولاً (LIFO) والداخل أولاً يخرج أولاً (FIFO) ومتوسط الموزون وهكذا ميزة في برنامج ebizframe10. تعتبر عملية تحديد الأسعار المادية جزءًا لا يتجزأ من برنامج ebizframe10 Finance كما أنها تضمن تدفق المعلومات بسلاسة من الوظائف التجارية المتعددة لبرنامج ebizframe10 في الإدارة المالية.

تسوية المصرف: يدعم برنامج ebizframe10 التسوية اليدوية كما تتوفر أيضًا خاصية استيراد الكشوف البنكية بتنسيقات إلكترونية.

طابعة الشيك: يمكن إدارة طباعة الشيك بأي تنسيق من النظام ويعتبر التكامل مع الكشف الإلكتروني أمرًا ممكنًا. يُسمح بإدخالات متعددة للحوالة/الشيك في فاتورة واحدة ومجموعة من الشيكات/الفواتير المستحقة الدفع في النظام.

إرفاق مستندات ممسوحة ضوئيًا: في تدفقات سير العمل، يمكن للمستخدمين إرفاق وثائق ممسوحة ضوئيًا كدليل على المعاملات.

يدعم برنامج ebizframe10 تنسيقات المعايير الدولية لإعداد التقارير المالية (IFRS): تتوفر تنسيقات IFRS لإعداد التقارير وفقًا لقانون الشركة.

سهولة الاستخدام:

تتضمن وظيفة المحاسبة مجموعة كبيرة للغاية من إدخالات البيانات. وكان من بين الاعتبارات الرئيسية الخاصة بنا أثناء تطوير برنامج ebizframe10 Finance جعل عملية إدخال البيانات سهلة وسريعة بأقصى ما يمكن. تعتبر سهولة الاستخدام وجهًا ملحوظًا لهذه الوحدة. في جميع المعاملات التي يمكن من خلالها للمستخدمين إنشاء مستندات مثل الفواتير وأوامر الشراء وأوامر المبيعات، يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء هذا المستند بتكرارات متعددة دون الخوف بشأن مطابقة الأرصدة الدائنة والمدينة. وعند تقديم هذا المستند فقط في تدفق العمل لاعتماده، سيقوم البرنامج بفحص العديد من الوثائق المختلفة بما في ذلك مطابقة الأرصدة الدائنة والمدينة والإشارة إلى أي عدم تطابق.

لإنشاء فاتورة بها عدد كبير من البنود الأساسية، يمكن للمستخدمين إعدادها في وقت مناسب وترك نصف المستند يتم إكماله من خلال وظيفة حفظ الحوالات في وحدة التمويل ببرنامج ebizframe10. بالنسبة لبعض الشركات التي تضم فيها المستندات المالية الكثير من البنود الرئيسية، تضفي هذه الوظيفة الكثير من الراحة.

يمكن إنشاء المستندات المعدة بصورة متكررة مرة واحدة فضلاً عن حفظها كنماذج لاستخدامها لاحقًا، مما يوفر الجهد المضاعف بدرجة كبيرة. يمكن للمستخدمين نسخ الفاتورة الحالية وإجراء التعديلات اللازمة للحد بشكل أكبر من الجهود.

بالنسبة للمعاملات والمستندات الرئيسية مثل الفواتير وأوامر الشراء وأوامر البيع وقائمة المواد، يتم تقديم التسهيلات لتصدير البيانات بشكل مباشر من Excel. قامت جميع الوظائف الموجود في وحدة التمويل ببرنامج ebizframe10 بتوفر وقد وجهد إدخال البيانات الخاصة بعملائنا بما يقدر ما بين 60 إلى 70 % في العديد من الحالات.

لوحة المعلومات

تتيح لوحة معلومات إدارة التمويل لفريق إدارة التمويل مراقبة المعاملات الرئيسية بناء على حقوق الاستخدام المخولة لهم. يمكن عرض أداء الشركة المنعكس من خلال الرسوم والمخططات المدرسة جيدًا عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى النظام. تساعد مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية التي تم تحديثها تلقائيًا على مراقبة الشركة عن قرب. يمكن أن تركز جميع هذه عروض البيانات مباشرة على مستوى المعاملة.

إعداد التقارير

تتميز عملية إعداد التقارير الخاصة بـ ebizframe10 Finance بمرونة كبيرة ويمكن تكوينها لتوافق أنظمة معلومات الإدارة بالإضافة إلى البيئات التنظيمية. وهذا يؤدي إلى توفير كبير لجهود إعداد التقارير المعتادة. تضمن التنبيهات المناسبة والمحددة من قِبل المستخدم المتولدة عن النظام أن هذا الامتثال مدار بطريقة فعالة ومناسبة.

تمت معايرة جميع التقارير لضمان أنه يمكن للمستخدمين توليد البيانات ذات الصلة بدون الحاجة للبحث عن المعلومات ذات الصلة في مجموعة البيانات الضخمة. لتسهيل الاستخدام أكثر، يمكن للمستخدمين حفظ التقارير المفضلة ويمكن تحديث هذه التقارير لفترات معينة من الوقت وهذا يضيف مجددًا كثيرًا لتوفر المعلومات بأقل مجهود يُذكر.

يعتبر التركيز على مستوى البنية التنظيمية للتحقق من زيادة/انخفاض الميزانية وميزان المراجعة وتدفق النقد/الموارد المالية والربح والخسارة وإنشاء ورقة الميزانية وورقة الميزانية ذات الفواتير المرحلة فقط أو ذات الفواتير المرحلة وغير المرحلة والتقرير المدمج عند أي مستوى في هرمية الشركة وتسهيل دفتر الأستاذ المساعد مزايا قيمة لبرنامج ebizframe10 Finance.

يمكن تحديد حزم التقادم المرنة للحسابات مستحقة الدفع بالإضافة إلى الحسابات مستحقة القبض عن طريق المستخدمين في ebizframe10. لا يلزمها أن تتبع حزمًا قياسية مثل 30/60/90 يومًا، ويمكن للمستخدمين تحديد حزم البيانات الخاصة بهم.

يمكن للمستخدمين تحديد بنود رئيسية متعددة لمركز التجارة/الأرباح/التكلفة. يمكن أن يكون التوزيع بنفس الطريقة المعادلة أو من خلال القيم المدخلة يدويًا.

يمكن للمستخدمين تحديد الحد الأقصى للميزانية لكل دورة ترحيل أو عند التكرار المطلوب الذي بناء عليه يمكنك تخطيط المدفوعات وتأثيرها على الدائنين بإجراء واحد. يتم إجراء بقية وظيفة إمساك الدفاتر عن طريق ebizframe10 Finance.

يحتوي النظام أيضًا على ميزة التحقق من مراقبة تسليم البرنامج (PDC).

وعلاوة على ذلك، يقدم ebizframe10 Finance أيضًا صفحة BRS مرنة حيث إنه في هذه الصفحة يمكنك إجراء العديد من المعاملات. في صفحة واحدة يمكنك تحميل الكشوفات الخاصة بك في برنامج ebizframe10 الذي يظهر ويعمل على تحليل هذه الكشوفات تلقائيًا مقابل الكشوفات البنكية عن طريق تنزيل الكشوفات البنكية بتنسيق معين وتحميلها في ebizframe10. وبسرعة يمكنك فحص الرصيد المصرفي والرصيد المصرفي المعلق لأوراقك المالية غير المرحلة.

يدعم النظام أيضًا عكس الفواتير عند الضرورة. يتم عكس أسطر التعديل إن وجدت على سبيل المثال فاتورة الدفع أو فاتورة الشراء تلقائيًا. يمكن أن يحدث التحليل التقديمي والتأخيري الكامل لأسطر المعاملة التي تحدث في نظامنا.

يقدم برنامج ebizframe10 Finance أيضًا خيارًا للمستخدمين لإدخال الفواتير المؤقتة التي بناء عليها يمكن إنشاء ورقة الميزانية المؤقتة والمكسب والخسارة لمراجعتها. يمكن عكس هذه الإدخالات المؤقتة لاحقًا.

الضرائب

تعريف الضريبة المرنة للغاية وتطبيقها ممكن في ebizframe10 Finance. ويتيح هذا البرنامج تحديد الضرائب وتصنيفها. تستخدم قواعد الضرائب في النظام البنية الخدمية التي تعني أنه في حال تطبيق نفس قاعدة الضرائب على المستندات الأخرى أيضًا، فإنه يمكن تنفيذها بسهولة وبدون أخطاء.

Language:

Finance Module in ERP Software

Finance

ebizframe10 ERP in Finance

Finance is no more merely a book-keeping function. It is a tool of strategic management and is key for ensuring that all parts of the organization function efficiently. As companies grow, their concerns about multiple locations, multiple business segments, multiple countries and tax or regulatory environments, multiple methods of book keeping, varied accounting periods and currencies, and yet maintaining control and having a full view of distributed operations becomes critical. Critical financial information which reaches decision makers pro-actively becomes a powerful management mechanism.

ebizframe10 ERP Finance Module is at the heart of our powerful Enterprise Resource Planning software. It offers superb, best of breed functionality for all businesses, whether small or very large and in any area of business activity such as Manufacturing, Trading, Services and Governments. ebizframe10 Finance offers amazing ease of use and flexibility for users along with tight managerial controls and versatile reporting ability.

ebizframe10 ERP Software for Finance includes General Ledger, Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable, Budgeting, Planning and Forecasting, Fixed Assets, Costing as well as Management Accounting. A comprehensive tax functionality which addresses diverse needs of various countries forms a part of ebizframe10.

Salient Features:

Supports intra-currency transactions – User can do an invoice/PO in one currency and receive/release payment in a different currency (both of these could be different from the local currency) or a combination of different currencies with auto adjustments in the FE Fluctuation Account.

ebizframe10 allows user-defined formats of number, currency and date in the system.

Multilevel Cost/Profit and Business Centre definition – You can create “n” levels of Cost/Profit and Business Centres in ebizframe10, Mapping of Chart of Account to existing Chart of Account in legacy system is also supported. The system allows user-defined accounts heads. User can also Activate or Deactivate an account or group for a defined time frame. Defining the type of balance as well as calculation logic is also supported. Users can define zero decimal points.

ebizframe10 ERP supports Voucher Templates. Park and Post Feature, Flexible Voucher Numbering and Single Point Entry for all types of vouchers is supported in ebizframe10 ERP. Automatic round-off entries and Narration facility for vouchers for adding any extra information is also available.

Highly Flexible Tax Definition and Application is possible in ebizframe10.

Budgeting, Planning and Forecasting – Budgets can be defined both from “top-down” and “bottom-up” approaches. KRA linking with budget is also supported. Additionally, Graphical Representation of budget distribution is available in the system.

Costing: Costing of Raw Material/Finished Goods based on multiple costing methods like LIFO, FIFO, Weighted Average, etc. is an available feature in ebizframe10. The material costing is an integral part of ebizframe10 Finance module in erp software and it ensures that the information flows seamlessly from various business functions of ebizframe10 ERP in Finance.

Bank Reconciliation: ebizframe10 supports Manual Reconciliation and also the import of Bank statements is available in electronic formats.

Cheque Printing: Cheque printing of any format can be managed from the system, integration with electronic bank statement is possible. Multiple cheque/draft entry in a single voucher and bulk generation of payable vouchers/cheques is allowed in the system.

Attach Scanned Documents: In workflows, users can attach scanned documents in, as proof of transactions.

ebizframe10 supports IFRS Formats: IFRS formats are available for reporting, as per the Company law.

Ease of Use

The accounting function involves a very large amount of data entry. One of our key considerations while developing ebizframe10 ERP Software for Finance was on making data entry as easy and fast as possible. Ease of use is a salient aspect of this module. In all transactions where users create documents such as Vouchers, Purchase Orders, Sales Orders, users can create that document in multiple iterations without worrying about debit and credit match. Only when this document is submitted in a workflow for approval, the software will check for various validations including debit credit match at that point and point out any mismatch.

For creating a voucher which has a large number of line items, users can create them whenever convenient, and even leave a document half done through the Draft Saving functionality in ebizframe10 ERP Finance Module. For some businesses where financial documents may run into hundreds of line items, this functionality adds tremendous convenience.

Frequently made documents can be created once and saved as Templates for subsequent use, reducing repeated effort hugely. Users can copy an existing voucher and make the required changes to further reduce effort.

For key transactions and documents like Vouchers, PO, SO, Bills of Material (BoM), the facility is given to export data directly from Excel. All these functionalities in ebizframe10 Finance Module have reduced data entry effort and time of our customers by as much as 60-70 % in many cases.

Dashboard

The Finance Dashboard enables the Finance Management team to monitor key parameters based on the usage rights assigned to them. Business performance reflected through well thought-out graphs and charts can be viewed conveniently merely by logging into the system. KPIs which get updated automatically help monitor business closely. All such key visualizations of data can be drilled right down to the transaction level.

Reporting

ebizframe10 ERP Finance reporting is highly flexible and can be configured to suit multiple MIS as well as regulatory environments. This leads to huge savings of effort for statutory reporting. Suitable and user defined alerts generated by the system ensure that such compliance is managed in a timely and effective manner.

All reports are highly parameterized to ensure that users can generate relevant data without having to search for relevant information in huge data sets. For further ease of use, favourite reports can be saved by users, and these reports can get updated for relevant time periods, again adding hugely to information availability with least effort.

Drill down at MIS level to ascertain budget over-runs/under-runs, Trial Balance, Cash/Fund Flow, P&L, Balance Sheet generation, Balance Sheet with posted vouchers only or with posted and unposted vouchers, consolidated report at any level in the company’s hierarchy, facility of Subsidiary Ledgers are valued features of ebizframe10 ERP Finance Software.

Flexible Ageing Buckets for Accounts Payable as well as Accounts Receivable can be defined by users in ebizframe10. They don’t have to follow standard buckets such as 30/ 60/ 90 days, users can define their own data buckets.

Users can define multiple lines of Cost/Profit/Business Centre. The allocation can be done with the same equated method or through manually entered values.

Users can define a maximum budget for each posting cycle or at a desired frequency based on which you can plan and affect payments to your creditors in one go. The rest of the book-keeping function is performed by ebizframe10 Finance.

The system also has a robust PDC validation feature.

In addition to this ebizframe10 Finance also presents a flexible BRS page where at one page itself; you can carry out a multitude of transactions. On one single page you can upload your statements in ebizframe10 that come up and automatically resolve those statements against bank statements by downloading the bank statements in certain format and uploading in ebizframe10 finance module in erp . At one glance you can look at bank balance and outstanding bank balance of your un-posted instruments.

The system also supports reversal of the vouchers, if needed. Adjustment lines if any e.g. payment voucher or procurement voucher automatically gets reversed against automate. Complete forward and backward resolution of any transaction lines that happen in our system is possible.

ebizframe10 ERP Finance also provides option to the users to enter provisional voucher based on which the provisional balance sheet and P&L can be generated for review. These provisional entries can later be reversed.

Taxation

Highly flexible tax definition and application is possible in ebizframe10 ERP Financial Systems. The software allows defining taxes and also grouping of taxes. The Tax rules in the system use the Services Oriented Architecture which means if the same tax rule is to be applied to other documents also, it can be done with ease and without errors creeping in.

erp software for finance erp finance software erp system finance module