اللغة:

ERP System in Egypt

Egypt

مصر

مصر، التي تعتبر مهد الحضارة، ولها أحد أطول تاريخ لأية دولة في العصر الحديث، وهي حيث ولدت الحضارة حول الألفية العاشرة قبل الميلاد. فمصر لديها علاقات كبيرة من الأخوة الحضارية مع الهند.

مصر بلد عابرة للقارات فريدة من نوعها تتألف من منطقتين: منطقة شمال شرق أفريقيا وجنوب غرب آسيا ينضمان عن طريق شبه جزيرة سيناء. وتطل سواحلها على كل من البحر الأبيض المتوسط والبحر الأحمر. تشترك مصر في الحدود مع ليبيا وقطاع غزة وإسرائيل والسودان. وتجاوز عدد سكانها 100 مليون نسمة، يسكنون في مساحة تزيد عن مليون كيلومتر مربع. ومصر هي الدولة الأكثر سكانًا في شمال أفريقيا والعالم العربي. واللغة العربية هي اللغة الرسمية.

الاقتصاد المصري هو الأكثر تنوعًا في الشرق الأوسط حيث أن السياحة والصناعة والخدمات والزراعة يشكلون أهمية متساوية. ويقدّر الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لمصر نحو 300 مليار دولار أمريكي مع معدل نمو 3٪ -5٪ كل عام في الربع قرن الماضي. ومعظم الأنشطة الاقتصادية تجري في جميع أنحاء وادي نهر النيل. والصناعات الرئيسية هي المنسوجات، وتجهيز الأغذية والكيماويات والأدوية والبناء. بالإضافة إلى الضيافة وإنتاج الخام والتكرير والزراعة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات (IT) التي قد خطت خطوات سريعة في مصر في السنوات الأخيرة، وذلك بفضل القوة الدافعة التي قدمتها الحكومة المصرية وتحفيز أصحاب المشاريع الجديدة. وتوفر مصر الآن الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية (Outsourcing) في خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات لكثير من شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الأمريكية والأوروبية بما في ذلك تكنولوجيا المعلومات للشركات الكبرى مثل مايكروسوفت وأوراكل.

تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) في مصر

تعتبر مصر واحدة من أكثر اقتصادات تكنولوجيا المعلومات براعة في المنطقة. ولا تعتبر برمجيات تخطيط موارد المؤسسات ترفًا بل ضرورة في مصر. ويلعب نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات الفعّال دورًا حاسمًا في دمج منهجية جميع الوظائف الأساسية للمؤسسة. ويقوم بإدارة البيانات، وتبسيط العمليات التجارية وتمكين الرصد المستمر للعمليات في جميع المراحل المتوسطة في المؤسسة. ونتيجة لذلك، لعبت نظم تخطيط موارد المؤسسات دورًا لا يتجزأ في أتمتة المؤسسات المصرية عبر مختلف القطاعات. وقد جعلت المخزون تحت الرقابة المشددة، وقامت بمحاذاة عمليات الإنتاج بسلاسة. وهكذا، فلم تقيد نظم تخطيط موارد المؤسسات فقط من إهدار الموارد الثمينة ولكن جعلت العمليات أكثر كفاءة في الشركات المصرية. إن تنفيذ أحد برمجيات تخطيط موارد المؤسسات الفعّالة يضمن أيضًا أن الإدارة لديها السيطرة الكاملة على عملياتها بما في ذلك المواقع الموجودة في المناطق النائية وبالتالي تشجيع توسيع الأعمال التجارية إلى أسواق ومواقع جديدة.

EbizframeERP في مصر

تعتبر ebizframe ERP، الرئدة في تخطيط موارد المؤسسات في الشرق الأوسط، أحد الرواد في توفير حلول تخطيط موارد المؤسسات قوية وفعالة من حيث التكلفة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. وقد أدى نجاح تنفيذ ERP ebizframe عبر مختلف القطاعات مثل التصنيع والتوزيع سلع استهلاكية، وتجارة التجزئة، والخدمات اللوجستية، وأجهزة حفر النفط والبنية التحتية وشركات البناء، وما إلى ذلك إلى الاستفادة المثلى من الموارد، وتحسين الإنتاجية وخفض التكاليف التشغيلية في جميع أنحاء المؤسسة. وقد مكّنت ebizframe ERP أيضًا الشركات من التخطيط لتوسيع أعمالهم من خلال منحهم قدرات للتعامل مع المعاملات متعدد اللغات، ومتعدد العملات ومتعددة المواقع بسلاسة.

ebizframe 10، أحدث نسخة من ebizframe ERP، هو الجيل المقبل من تخطيط موارد المؤسسات يأخذ أتمتة المؤسسة إلى مستوى مختلف تمامًا. ebizframe 10 متوافق مع الأجهزة SMAC (الاجتماعية، موبايل، التحليلات والغيمة) وهو نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات يعمل مع جميع الأجهزة ويضمن الوصول في الوقت الحقيقي في أي وقت، في أي مكان للمستخدمين.

ebizframe10 يمكن تهيئته وتنفيذه بسرعة عبر تقريبًا كافة القطاعات، في أقصر وقت ممكن. لأنه يأتي مع نظام الدعم المركزي وبالتالي ضمان أن جميع القضايا تتم معالجتها على وجه السرعة وبصورة مرضية. لمعرفة المزيد حول تخطيط موارد المؤسسات ebizframe10 وكيف يمكن أتمتة شركتك بسلاسة، يرجى الكتابة لنا على العنوان التالي: marketing@ebizframe.com.

Language:

ERP System in Egypt

ERP in Egypt

EGYPT

Egypt, considered to be the cradle of civilization, has one of the longest history for any modern day nation and where civilization was born around the tenth millennium BC. Egypt has great ties of civilizational brotherhood with India.

Egypt is a unique transcontinental country comprising of two regions: Northeast Africa and Southwest Asia joined by the Sinai Peninsula. It has coastlines on both the Mediterranean and the Red Sea. Egypt shares its borders with Libya, the Gaza Strip, Israel and Sudan. With a population exceeding 100 million, residing in an area in excess of 1 million sq. km. Egypt is the most populous country in North Africa and the Arab World. Arabic is its official language.

Egypt’s economy is one of the most diversified one in the Middle East with tourism, industry & services and agriculture assuming equal importance. Egypt’s GDP is estimated around US$ 300 billion with growth rate of 3%–5% p.a. in the past quarter-century. Most of its economic activities take place around the Nile River Valley. Major industries are Textiles, Food Processing, Chemicals, Pharmaceuticals and Construction. In addition to Hospitality, Crude Production & Refining, Agriculture and Information Technology (IT) have made rapid strides in Egypt in the recent years, thanks to the impetus given by the Egyptian Government and stimulated by new entrepreneurs. Egypt now provides IT Outsourcing services to many American and European IT Companies including IT majors like Microsoft and Oracle.

ENTERPRISE RESOURCE PLANNING (ERP) IN EGYPT

ERP Egypt is one of the most IT savvy economies in the region. ERP Software Egypt is not considered a luxury but a necessity in Egypt. An effective ERP System plays a crucial role in systematically integrating all the core functions of an enterprise. It manages the data, streamlines business processes and enables constant monitoring of operations at all the intermediate stages in an enterprise. Consequently, ERP Systems have played an integral part in automating Egyptian enterprises across diverse industry verticals. It has brought inventory under tight control and has aligned the production processes seamlessly. Thus, ERP Systems have not only cut down on the wastage of precious resources but have made the operations more efficient in Egyptian enterprises. Implementation of an effective ERP Software also ensures that the management has total control over its operations including that of locations in remote areas thereby encouraging the business expansion into newer markets and locations.

ebizframe ERP Solutions IN EGYPT

ebizframe ERP Companies in Egypt, Middle East’s Premier ERP, is one of the forerunners in providing powerful and cost-effective ERP solutions across the Middle East. The successful implementation of ebizframe ERP across diverse industry verticals such as Manufacturing, FMCG Distribution, Retail, Logistics, Oil-Rigs, Infrastructure and Construction Companies, etc. has resulted in the optimum utilization of resources, improved productivity and reduction of operational costs across the enterprise. ebizframe ERP has also empowered enterprises to plan for their business expansion by giving them capabilities to handle multi-lingual, multi-currency and multi-location transactions smoothly.

ebizframe10 ERP, the latest version of ebizframe ERP Software Egypt is a Next-Generation ERP Suite that takes Enterprise Automation to a different level altogether. ebizframe10 is SMAC (Social, Mobile, Analytics & Cloud) compliant and is completely device agnostic ERP that ensures real-time access anytime, anywhere to the users.

ebizframe10 ERP in egypt can be rapidly configured and implemented across almost all industry verticals in the shortest possible time. It comes with centralized support system thereby ensuring that all issues are addressed promptly and satisfactorily. To know more about ebizframe10 ERP software companies in egypt and how it can seamlessly automate your enterprise, please write to us at: marketing@ebizframe.com.

 erp companies in egypt erp egypt