اللغة:

إيبيزفريم10 لتخطيط موارد الشركات

 

يـُستخدم برنامج إيبيزفريم10 لتخطيط موارد الشركات أكثر من ألف شركة في أكثر من 25 دولة.
يقدم إيبيزفريم حلول إدارية في أكثر من 20 مجال للتأكد من أن كل شركة تجد البرنامج المناسب لها بأسرع وقت وبأقل تكاليف.
تم تحديث آخر نسخة من إيبيزفريم بعد دمج خبرات ألاف من رجالنا التي جنوها خلال سنوات من العمل.
فريقنا منتشر في أكثر من مقر للتأكد من حصول عملائنا على الدعم طوال اليوم كل أيام الأسبوع
لمعرفة المزيد

بتطبيق برنامج إيبيزفريم لإدارة موارد الشركاتستتغير شركتك جذريًّا

لون أحلامك ببرنامج إيبيزفريم لإدارة موارد الشركات

وفر لنفسك الوقت الإضافي

احلم، خطط، ولاحق شغفك

يمكـِّنك من العمل من أي مكان – سواء كنت على الشاطئ أو في رحلة بحرية شيقة، سيمكنك متابعة عملك من أي مكان باستخدام هاتفك الذكي، ستصلك إخطارات من العمل، سيمكنك التصديق على القرارات، أو التعاون مع رؤسائك من الإدارة التنفيذية.

ستساعدك صفحة التحكم على جهاز التابلت على متابعة كل مؤشرات العمل الهامة بدون إعداد تقرير واحد؛ كل في وقت واحد سيمكنك من معرفة أي تفاصيل قد تحتاجها عن عمليات إدارية أساسية.

مراقبة الحالات الاستثنائية في العمل فقط – بينما يتم التخلص من كل الإجراءات الروتينية كليًّا.

تحكم

تحكم من أي مكان، كن مبادر، قم بإدارة الحالات الاستثنائية

يسعى المديرون التنفيذيون للتحكم في كل العمليات التي تتم في الشركة. سواء كانت مبيعات وتسويق، إدارة مالية، مهام التوصيل للعميل أو مهام أساسية كالإنتاج أو بيع التجزئة. يهدر المديرون التنفيذيون معظم طاقتهم للتأكد من أن كل المهام تتم وقفًا للخطة، عن طريق تتبع العمليات الداخلية بالطرق التقليدية.

لدي إيبيزفريم 10 صفحة تحكم قوية تمكنك من متابعة أعمالك في أي وقت، ومن أي مكان. تمكنك صفحة التحكم من مراقبة كل الجوانب الهامة من عملك وتأكيد ذلك عن طريق المؤشرات المحددة مسبقًا. يتم تتبع الحالات الاستثنائية وتوصيلها فورًا عن طريق أكثر من طريقة كالرسائل النصية القصيرة أو البريد الإلكتروني.

الارتقاء

التعامل مع التحديات الكبيرة، وصول لدرجات أعلى، خلق القادة

المدير التنفيذي هو شخص بارز في المجتمع اكتسب اسمًا كبيرًا بالإضافة إلى أموالاً كثيرة، يحترمه أفراد أسرته وفريق العمل. وتحترمه الناس.

هدفه أن يتمكن من إدارة التحديات الصعبة كتكبير حجم الشركة أو إدرار المزيد من الربح، أو حتي يتولى مسؤولية الإرتقاء بالمستوى الاجتماعي. يسعى المدير التفيذي أيضًا إلى تنمية الجيل القادم من القادة للتأكد من أن العمل سيستمر في التقدم تحت قيادة منافسة وقادرة على المنافسة.

إيبيزفريم10 يمكنك من الارتقاء إلى مستوى أعلى عن طريق إتاحة نظم إدارية أفضل وأكثر تحكمًا مما سيتيح لفريقك تنمية قدراته كقادة مستقبليين.

إطفاء التشغيل

افعل ما تحب، وقت العائلة أهم من أي وقت آخر

ابتعد عن روتين العمل، افعل ما تحب. إيبيزفريم10 يساعدك على الحصول على التوازن بين العمل والحياة عن طريق التأكد من إخبارك بكل الأخبار حتى وأنت مع أطفالك، أو عند اصطحاب ذويك للعشاء.

، من أي مكان وفي أي وقت، إيبيزفريم10 يتأكد من أن العمل يسير بدقة بلمسة من هاتفك الذكي. يمكن تتبع والتعامل مع كل الجوانب الهامة من عملك- فقط إذا كانت تتطلب التدخل الشخصي. يمكن إخطارك كي تكن مستعد بمؤشرات سلامة المهام المهنية التي يمكن الوصول إليها في أي وقت.

انفصل مع إيبيزفريم10، وكُن دائمًا على دراية.

لمعرفة المزيد
25أكثر من
دولة
25أكثر من
عام من الخبرة
1000أكثر من
عميل

عن شركة إيستيرن سوفت وير سيستيمز

شركة إيستيرن سوفتوير سيستيمز (ESS)، صاحبة برنامج إيبيز10 لتخطيط موارد الشركات، هي واحدة من أولى الشركات مقدمة خدمات ومنتجات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، وهي الشركة القائدة في أكثر من 25 دولة في الشرق الأوسط، إفريقيا، والهند. وشركة EES تم تقييمها على مستوى 5 من نموذج نضج القدرة من قِبَل معهد هندسة البرمجيات ولديها شهادة ISO-9001:2008. بالإضافة إلى الجيل الجديدمن برامج تخطيط موارد الشركات، لدى شركة ESS في تطوير وتفعيل حلول برمجية إدارية أخرى تخص إدارة أساليب العمل (BPM)، برمجة المبيعات عن طريق الهاتف النقال (m-SFA)، الذكاء العمل (BI) والتحليل، وأنظمة إدارة المستشفيات...إلخ. للمزيد من المعلومات حول شركة ESS برجاء زيارة موقعنا www.essindia.com

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

إيستيرن سوفتوير سيستيمز (FZE)

ص.ب: 121497
الشارقة (الإمارات العربية المتحدة)

التواصل مع

السيد/ سيبي جورج

رقم الهاتف النقال: +971-501630084

السيد/ أرفيند فيشفانتان

رقم الهاتف النقال:+91-7045902824

البريد الإلكتروني: marketing@ebizframe.com

ebizframe10 ERP


ebizframe ERP is used by over a thousand organizations in more than 25 countries.
Ebizframe offers solutions for over 20 industries to ensure that businesses get software relevant to them in the quickest time and at the least investment.
The latest version of ebizframe has been developed after consolidating learning from our thousands of man years of experience.
Our teams are spread across multiple locations to ensure that we provide 24×7 support for our customers.
Read More

Your business will Transformwith ebizframe ERP

Paint Your Dreams with ebizframe10 ERP

Get Time

Dream, Strategize, Chase your passion

Allowing you to work from almost anywhere – from a beach to a glitzy cruise, your business is always with you on your smartphone or a tab for receiving business alerts or granting approvals or collaborating with other senior management executives.

A dashboard on your tablet helps you monitor critical business parameters without running a single report; at the same time giving you the ability to drill down to any micro level details should you have the need.

Monitor only exceptions in your business – Routine information clutter is removed completely.

Get Control

Be in control anywhere, Be Proactive, Manage Expections

CEOs obsess to get full control of their business. Be it Sales & Marketing function, Financial Management, Client Delivery Functions or Core Functions like Production Management or Retail, CEOs spend a vast majority of their energy in trying to ensure that all activities are happening as per plan, following internally approved processes, within defined norms.

ebizframe10 has a powerful dashboard that lets you be in control of your busiess anytime, anywhere. This dashboard lets you monitor all critical aspects of your business and ensure that they are within the preset parameters. Exceptions are tracked and communicated pro-actively through multiple mechanisms such as SMS or emails.

Move Up

Handle bigger challenges, Attain Greater Heights, Grow Leader

A CEO is a respected pillar of the society who has earned name as well as money, and is revered by his family and staff. People admire him.

A CEO aims to handle bigger challenges like growing his company or making it more profitable, or even take up social upliftment responsibilities. A CEO would certainly like to develop next line of leadership to ensure business continues to thrive under competent and committed leadership.

ebizframe10 allows you and your business to attain a new level by enabling better, tighter management systems and controls enabling your people to develop as future leaders.


Do what you love, Family time, Always on top

Get away from your routine, do what you love. ebizframe10 lets you attain better work-life balance by allowing you to be on top even as you spend more time with your children, take your parents out on a precious evening.

ebizframe10 ensures that your business is always at your fingertips through your mobile device. All important aspects of your business can be tracked and acted upon – but only if they require your personal attention, from anywhere at anytime. Critical alerts that you can configure as well as  business health indicators can be accessed at any time.

Unplug! with ebizframe10 and stay on top…

Learn More
Years of experience


Eastern Software Systems (ESS), the creator of ebizframe10 ERP, is a premier IT Products and Services Company with a leadership presence across 25 countries in the Middle East, Africa and India. ESS is assessed at SEI CMM Level 5 and is certified ISO-9001:2008. In addition to Next-Generation ERP Solutions, ESS has rich experience in developing and deploying other cutting-edge Enterprise Automation Solutions for Business Process Management (BPM), Mobile Sales Force Automation (m-SFA), Business Intelligence (BI) & Analytics, Hospital Management Systems, etc. For more details about ESS, please visit


Eastern Software Systems (FZE)

P.O.BOX 121497


Mr. Sibi George

Mobile No: +971-501630084

Mr. Arvind Vishwanathan

Mobile No: +91-7045902824 (India)

Mobile No: +971-521 873289 (UAE)